Home Home
Tra-Serv also performs small repairs on semi tractors, 
along with oil changes and B-Services. 


Hours of operation are 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday.

Welcome!
Tra-Serv has served the transportation industry for nearly 50 years. We offer a variety of used trailers for sale or lease, along with a complete semi trailer repair service and parts sales. Parts include some hard to find rails, steel and aluminum parts fabricated on site.
 
Contact Us:
Electronic Mail

General Information: traserv@sbcglobal.net
  
President/Owner:  
Mike Bledsoe -
mike.bledsoe@sbcglobal.net


Office Manager:
Ashley Meyer - 
Ashley.Bledsoe@sbcglobal.net ​


Shop Manager:  
Rick Hardway-
Rick.Hardway@sbcglobal.net


Body Shop Manager:
Ross Anderson
Ross.Anderson57@sbcglobal.net


Parts Manager:
Dustin Richards
Dustin.Richards@sbcglobal.net


Estimates:
Brandon Bledsoe
Brandon.Bledsoe@sbcglobal.net

Kenny Fullen
Kenny.Fullen@sbcglobal.net
Tra-Serv BBB Business Review
P: 614-851-1888
F: 614-851-1867
5211 Krieger Ct.
Columbus, OH 43228
P: 614-851-1888
F: 614-851-1867